I'm not good at this.

13 Replies, 6443 Views

Hi. I'm Loxxy. I'm another one of them CotH veteran people. I don't actually have a working WoW client on my computer at the moment. This is a new laptop, so... Working on it? Maybe? Soon. Yes.

I don't know what to say. I'm not good at this (see title). I'm shy.

I like Blood Elves, though. And Trolls. My two favourite races, hands down.

... I don't know. T_T

I claim this dark corner over here for myself. It is mine. *huddles out of sight*
Weeeeeeeeee!
LOXXXEEEEEEE

*sparkles all over the corner*
[Image: hjNcK3s.gif]
Taste the sacred steel of FALCHION!
Welcome ^^ Hope you enjoy yourself here. There are a bunch of useful links [url="http://w11.zetaboards.com/WoW_Freedom/topic/11051609/1/#new"><s></s>here. If you need anything that they don't cover, don't hesitate to ask a staff member. :Up:
And with Lox's introduction, CotHers have consumed the first page of intros.
<small><small><small>Blood Elves for the Blood God.</small></small></small>

Welcome to the server!
I know you. Hello. ^^
[Image: pikasig.png]
Wales, so cool we had a dragon put on our flag.
No corners allowed Lox!
b-but muh... muh corner... :c

Also...

<blockquote class='quote_blockquote'><dl><dt>Jesper</dt><dd>&nbsp;</dd></dl><div>Blood Elves for the Blood God.[/quote]

<I><s></s>Yes.<e></e></I>

<blockquote class='quote_blockquote'><dl><dt>Boost</dt><dd>&nbsp;</dd></dl><div>I know you.[/quote]

I know you too! Hello!
Heyo there friend! Velkar already dropped a link to my thread I made for you thar refugees so I won't need to!

If you need help with anything, don't be afraid to ask! Glad to have you on board! 8D
Welcome to the fold. But I already claim the dark corners. Not because I like it.
Hi